School Year Abroad

  SYA Search

Meet the SYA Admissions Team

  Rachel Keegan Kelley, Director of Admissions

Contact Rachel:
978-725-6828 ext. 114
rkelley@sya.org
Contact SYA 
  Lauren Jerr, Associate Director of Admissions

Contact Lauren:

978-722-6172
 ljerr@sya.org 

 
 

Donna Fitzgerald, Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact Donna: 
978-254-1792
dfitzgerald@sya.org

Read more about Donna

 
  Matt Levinson, Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact Matt:

978-722-6166
mlevinson@sya.org

Read more about Matt
 
   
Jamaica Yancy, Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact Jamaica:
978-722-6171
jyancy@sya.org

Read more about Jamaica 
 
  Pam Eaton, Admissions Office Manager

Contact Pam:
978-725-6828 x132
peaton@sya.org
 
   For SYA Summer please contact:

Sally Finnimore, Summer Admissions Coordinator 
 

Contact Sally:
978-725-6828 x145
sfinnimore@sya.org 
 

 

School Year Abroad
120 Water Street, Suite 310, North Andover, MA 01845 978.725.6828
© 2014 SYA. All rights reserved.