School Year Abroad

  SYA Search

  Rachel Keegan Kelley, Director of Admissions

Contact Rachel:
978-725-6828 ext. 114
rkelley@sya.org
Contact SYA 
 

 

Lauren Jerr, Associate Director of Admissions
Contact Lauren:

978-722-6172
 ljerr@sya.org 

 
 

 

Donna Fitzgerald, Assistant Director of Admissions
Contact Donna: 
978-254-1792
dfitzgerald@sya.org

Read more about Donna

 
   

Anna Hughes, Assistant Director of Admissions
Contact Anna: 
978-725-6828 ext 146
ahughes@sya.org

Read more about Anna

 
 

 

Matt Levinson, Assistant Director of Admissions
Contact Matt:

978-722-6166
mlevinson@sya.org

Read more about Matt

 
   
Molly Umble, Assistant Director of Admissions
Contact Molly:
717-615-4346
munble@sya.org

Read more about Molly 
 
  Pam Eaton, Admissions Office Manager
Contact Pam:
978-725-6828 x132
peaton@sya.org
 
   For SYA Summer please contact:

Sally Finnimore, Summer Admissions Coordinator 
 
Contact Sally:
978-725-6828 x145
sfinnimore@sya.org 
 

 

School Year Abroad
120 Water Street, Suite 310, North Andover, MA 01845 978.725.6828
© 2014 SYA. All rights reserved.